Testimonials

Really impressed with the service from Paul Hughes. Competitive price, kept me updated throughout the process, and sourced the exact car we wanted very quickly— would definitely recommend. see review here Source Google 30/9/19

Steven Acres

Superb service - from quotation through to delivery. Competitive pricing, easy sales process and vehicle delivered on time. see review here Source Google 1/10/19

Paul Hanlon

Really happy with the car and the deal. Paul from VLE was a great help throughout. Communication was spot on and the whole process was seamless. see review here Source Google 1/10/19

Tom Sheehan

From beginning to end a first class service I received from Paul. This is the first time I’ve leased a car and I couldn’t be happier with the advice and attention to detail during the process, even down to the delivery of my vehicle. Thank you Paul and The Vehicle Leasing Expert! see review here Source Google 1/10/19

Julie Hughes

What great service from beginning to end. Never leased a car before but dealt with a very delightful and helpful bloke called Paul who made the whole experience easy as pie. Now driving around in my brand new car and couldn't be happier. If you're looking for affordable leasing plans with GREAT customer service then I highly recommend these guys. see review here Source Google 16/9/19

Matthew Statham-Lee

My first time leasing a vehicle and really couldnt of gone any easier or smoother, Paul kept me updated from start to finish and really couldnt of been more helpful. Highly recommend. Great service. see review here Source Google 6/9/19

Jason Anderson

I was due to replace my lease car and shopped around with many companies, most of which didn’t appear overly interested in my repeat business. I spoke to this company, who I had never used before and they were very helpful and offered me a new deal at a good price. Paul explained the deal in detail and kept me updated regularly throughout the process and was quick to return my calls and answer any queries or questions that I had. The whole process was seamless and efficient and I will certainly be giving my business to this company in the future. Thanks very much to Paul for his excellent service. see review here Source Google 9/9/19

Andy Prentice

Amazing services and very helpful staff Special thank you to Paul Hughes!!! see review here Source Google 30/8/19

Alisher A

Recently took delivery of a new car via the vehicle leasing experts - Great ! Paul was proactive in finding the right vehicle, for me, the right detailed spec, correct availability and of course a good price. The overall process was easy and Paul helped at every stage. Can highly recommend -Thank you ! Will be back for the next vehicle.......see review here Source Google 30/8/19

Paul Moir

Great communication and overall experience, thanks Paul! see review here Source Google 11/8/19

Maxim Fedotov

Great service, extremely quick responses and good prices. see review here Source Google 11/8/19

Ben Glassberg-Frost

I recently leased a car via these guys and have to say the service I received was second to none. Paul was communicative but not overly so and took me through what was a very smooth process. He’s also been very helpful post deal which I imagine a lot of companies aren’t. Would highly recommend. see review here Source Google 18/8/19

Richard Ellis

Great service from start to finish. Paul went the extra mile to make sure that everything was explained clearly for me and even helped me get the exact colour car that I wanted. Great deal on a top of the range model with maintenance included. Highly recommend. see review here Source Google 19/8/19

Chris McKay

Extremely happy! Love the car and the service was first class. Paul kept me informed from the very first day and discussed all options available until I made my decision. 3 weeks later I’ve got a new car on a very good price plan. Thanks Paul and team! see review here Source Google 24/8/19

Daniel Larkin

Paul at 'The Vehicle Leasing Expert' was great, managed to find me the car I wanted from the last batch in the country and held it until my previous lease car went back, great communication throughout. Would definitely recommend them. see review here Source Google 28/8/19

Daniel Birkin

Extremely courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended. see review here Source Google 13/8/19

Graham Smith

First time leasing a car and Vehicle Leasing Expert made it really simple. Really good price, quick delivery and car was delivered when promised. Excellent service. 👍🏻 see review here Source Google 1/8/19

Matt Dex

Cant speak highly enough of this company. As a first time leaser, the process was made very smooth and easy by Paul who was there to help at all times. Would highly recommend! see review here Source Google 17/7/19

Sean Nixon

Getting around the website was very easy. Andy and his team were very helpful and knowledgeable. It was only an enquiry but I think that I will give this company a try when the time comes. see review here Source Google 14/7/19

Anthony Wilcox

Took delivery of a Mercedes A180 via Paul ,at the Vehicle Leasing Expert . The process was straightforward and seamless. Communication was very good, and I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to contract hire or lease a car ..... it is a straightforward transaction, but was made a lot easier by dealing with Paul. see review here Source: Google 1/7/19

Pawan Sood

An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Never kept me waiting, always kept me updated, competitive pricing and really helpful staff (particularly Paul, who I would highly recommend). Couldn't be happier. see review here Source: Google 13/6/19

Joe Meddings

This was my first leasing experience and Paul provided an excellent service. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish. Highly recommended. see review here Source: Google 9/6/19

Roland Woodcock

Just felt that I should say thanks for service going above and beyond. I was unsure about leasing compared to buying. Once I made my choice, you kept to every promise and timeline (which is quite unusual in my experience). Thank you for making the whole process of leasing so painless. Audi is fantastic by the way :) see review here Source: Google 1/6/19

Jason Taylor

Paul is a very helpful man, the service is excellent & stress free. see review here Source: Google, 17/5/19 

Ali Koder

Very competitive prices and excellent customer service - Andy was great to deal with and loads of experience- thank you. see review here Source: Google, 9/5/19

Warren Hegg

Andy has helped me source several cars over the years with expert advice and great dedication to finding the best deal to suit my needs. see review here Source: Google 8/5/19

Lee Rimmington

Unusual from a leasing company to get proper personal service and they worked really hard to get us a great deal as well. Will definitely use them again. see review here Source: Google 8/5/19

David Lea

Received 5 star service from Paul from start to finished. He was constant in touch with me to update on my car and finance.He was quick and efficient. I am extremely happy with his service and recommend any person looking for any car to contact Paul. After car was delivered he called just to make sure everything was fine. Very happy with car Golf Gti 2019.Paul you are star of the company. see review here Source: Google 13/5/19

Mukesh Amin

The customer service from Paul was second to none, he couldn't do enough for me. It made the whole process so easy and stress free. Will recommend to friends. Thanks. see review here Source: Google 4/4/2019

Ste Crutchley

Brilliant service from start to finish. Paul was so easy to deal with, night and day difference to a normal car salesman. Will be using and recommending these guys to everyone from now on. see review here Source: Google 11/5/2019

Rob Magee

I have just leased my car through these guys and they were very helpful in helping me pick my new car.
I highly recommend using them to help you find a great deal on whatever car you are looking for.
I will definitely be using them again, thank you The Vehicle Leasing Expert! Source: facebook, 27/3/2019

Nathan Thomson

Great company , great deals , helpful staff . highly recommend ⭐ Source: Facebook, 28/3/2019

Nicci Spibey

Previously dealt with Andy. Nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend. Source: Facebook, 29/3/2019

Karen Hatchell

We have had 3 lease cars from Andy now and its always a stress free, easy process and a great price every time! The website was really easy to use and to find what we were looking for. Wouldn't go anywhere else now! see review here Source: Google, 26/3/2019

Charlotte Taylor

Having never leased a car before, I wanted to use a local company and found The Vehicle Leasing Expert to be really helpful. The website was concise and easy to navigate, when i rang i got all the information i needed quickly and the rates seem competitive, thanks again for making it a pleasant experience. see review here Source: Google, 27/3/2019 

Laura Fallon

Just want to thank the guys at The Vehicle Leasing Expert. Being a leasing novice they were great at explaining how it works and talked me through all of my options including the maintenance plan that is perfect for me. So looking forward to my new car being delivered to my front door - no looking around forecourts, no stress just a shiny new 🚗 see review here Source: Google, 16/3/2019

Janine Richardson

I’ve dealt with Andy in the past and he’s always been very helpful, the new website is really easy to use. I’ll certainly be in contact again once my current lease is up. Source: Facebook, 16/3/2019

Pete Lockwood

Seen a vehicle you like? Contact Us

Popular Cars This Week

X6
BMW X6 X6 5 Door Estate 4.4 M50i Auto
Monthly Rental inc VAT
From £951.08
Initial Rental inc VAT
£8,559.76
Countryman
MINI Countryman Countryman 2.0 Cooper D Exclusive Auto
Monthly Rental inc VAT
From £342.59
Initial Rental inc VAT
£3,083.29
Convertible
MINI Convertible 1.5 Cooper Exclusive Steptronic
Monthly Rental inc VAT
From £282.67
Initial Rental inc VAT
£2,544.05
CLA-CLASS Coupe
Mercedes CLA-CLASS Coupe Cla 200 Coupe 1.3 163hp Amg Line Premium Plus Auto
Monthly Rental inc VAT
From £383.35
Initial Rental inc VAT
£3,450.17